NTS logo

The Historic Market Town in the heart of the National Forest


Members and Officers

Town Mayor

Mr R. D. Bayliss (Holywell Ward) 

Deputy Town Mayor

Mr R. Bebbington (Willesley Ward)

Quick Ward Links

Castle Ward, Money Hill WardHolywell Ward, Ivanhoe Ward, Willesley WardBlackfordby Ward

Castle Ward

Councillor Mr J G Coxon
Highfield House
Leicester Road
New Packington
Ashby de la Zouch
LE65 1TQ
Tel: 01530 414 300
Email: john.coxon@leics.gov.uk

 

Councillor Mr N J Rushton
Hood House
19 Lower Church Street
Ashby de la Zouch
LE65 1AB
Tel: 01530 417 227
Email: nrushton@leics.gov.uk

 

Councillor Mrs M E Tuckey
3 Huntingdon Road
Ashby de la Zouch
LE65 2NH
Tel: 01530 413 434
Email: marjoh@btinternet.com

Money Hill Ward

Councillor Mr G A Allman
C/O Legion House 
South Street 
Ashby de la Zouch
LE65 1BQ
Tel: 07765 251208
Email: graham.allman@nwleicestershire.gov.uk

 

Councillor Mr M T Ball
Braemar
88 Ashby Road
Donisthorpe
DE12 7QG
Email: Mike_Ball55@hotmail.co.uk

 

Councillor Mrs G Hoult
1 Shellbrook Close, 
Shellbrook,
Ashby de la Zouch
LE65 2UJ
Tel: 01530 468 179
Email: gill.hoult@nwleicestershire.gov.uk

 

Holywell Ward

Councillor Mrs M E Austin-Mills
9 Flora Grove
Ashby de la Zouch
LE65 1FF
Tel: 01530 457155 or 07747 622170
Email: maustinmills@ashbytowncouncil.org.uk

 

Councillor Mr A W Badger
34 Oak Crescent 
Ashby de la Zouch
LE65 1FX
Tel: 01530 413 038
Email: drew.badger@virgin.net

 

Councillor Mr R D Bayliss
56 Western Close
Ashby de la Zouch
LE65 2FB
Tel: 01530 411 055
Email: roger.bayliss@nwleicestershire.gov.uk

 

Ivanhoe Ward

Councillor Mr R W Bradley 
16 Castle Way
Ashby de la Zouch
LE65 2RY
Tel: 01530 417831 or 07977 926473
Email: rbradley@ashbytowncouncil.org.uk
 

Councillor Mr S J Hoult
1 Shellbrood Close 
Ashby de la Zouch
LE65 2UJ
Tel: 01530 468 179
Email: jim.hoult@nwleicestershire.gov.uk 

 

Councillor Mr J Mills
9 Flora Grove
Ashby de la Zouch
LE65 1FF
Tel: 07884 111382
Email: jmills@ashbytowncouncil.org.uk 

 

Willesley Ward

Councillor Mr R Bebbington
39 Windsor Road
Ashby de la Zouch
LE65 1TW
Tel: 07751 259 489
Email: rbebbington@ashbytowncouncil.org.uk

 

Councillor Mr D N Bigby
16 Tower Gardens
Ashby de la Zouch
LE65 2GZ
Tel: 01530 414960 or 07765 765156
Email: dbigby@ashbytowncouncil.org.uk

 

Councillor Mr D J G Jones
Oakfield House
Tamworth Road
Ashby de la Zouch
LE65 2PR
Tel: 01530 415 692
Email: GeraintJ1@sky.com

 

Blackfordby Ward

Councillor Mr J A Green
19 North Close 
Blackfordby 
DE11 8AP
Tel: 07842 120394
Email: jgreen@ashbytowncouncil.org.uk 
 

Councillor Mrs D Whetton
22 Main Street
Blackfordby
Swadlincote
DE11 8AD
Tel: 01283 212 741
Email: diwhetton@hotmail.co.uk